Media Coverage

Articles that arise from topics written by Adrian and published outside of this blog.

Interviews and quotations by a variety of media sources covering wealth management insights and philosophies depicted in this blog. I express my appreciation and gratitude.

The Globe and Mail • Published Tuesday, October 3, 2017

An RRSP strategy to ‘liberate your losers’ in order to save tax

The Globe and Mail • Published Monday, October 2, 2017

At age 30 or 60 – how best to invest your TFSA

On The Money • Published Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Video: On The Money

The Globe and Mail • Published Monday, August 7, 2017

The secret to paying less tax in retirement

The Globe and Mail • Published Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Move up retirement? Examine goals closely first.

The Globe and Mail • Published Monday, June 26, 2017

Marrying again? Pay attention to blended finances

MoneySense • Published Friday, June 30, 2017

Retirement planning—after you retire

MoneySense • Published Friday, June 30, 2017

Your retirement plan has a life cycle

The Globe and Mail • Published Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Bridge the Investing Action Gap

On The Money • Published Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Video: On The Money

The Globe and Mail • Published Monday, May 29, 2017

A simple guide to estate planning

Financial Post • Published Friday, May 26, 2017

Confronting the issue of big RRSPs, taxes

Findependence Hub • Published Thursday, May 25, 2017

Can an RRSP get too large?

MoneySense • Published Thursday, May 4, 2017

Retirees need to start thinking ahead

The Globe and Mail • Published Friday, April 21, 2017

How to prepare for retirement during every decade of your life